Alien in New York

Today is August 4, 2018

I have been in this world for ten hours and water drops are coming from the sky . Somebody said that it’s supposed to be rain but we all know that rain doesn’t look like that. I don’t think people can see through my disguise. But it’s hard to communicate with human beings without showing that I’m an alien.I think that humans still don’t have anything valuable for us. I’m in New York. Everybody is in a hurry.They are rushing to this thing called work.I just saw an ad about us aliens. I think it’s supposed to be us. We don’t look like that. They search for us in space instead of looking at what’s in front of them.I guess we just have to wait a little longer… Continue reading

Դավաճանություն

Դավաճանությունը շատ վատ արարք է,որը միգուցե ներվում է, բայց չի մոռացվում: Դավաճանությունը կատարվում է, ըստ ինձ,կամ վախից,կամ ատելությունից ու նախանձից: Կա դավաճանության մի տեսակ, որը չի ներվում:Դա ազգի, հայրենիքի դավաճանությունն է:Իմ կարծիքով դավաճան են այն մարդիկ,որոնք լքում են իրենց հայրենիքը՝ օտար ափերում հանգրվան որոնելով,չմտածելով հայրենիքի  ապագայի մասին:Դա եսասիրություն է,որը ոչ մի արդարացում չունի:Չէ՞ որ բոլորն էլ ցանկանում են բարեկեցիկ կյանքով ապրել,սակայն չեն լքում իրենց հայրենիքը… Continue reading